Radio Sport - New Zealand's Premier Sports Station

On Air Now:

Just Sport 
Radio Sport

Talk To Us:

Call Us: 0800 82 55 77
TEXT US: 5009
Email Us: sport@radiosport.co.nz
Sign Up: Be informed

Follow Us:

Search Search

VIDEO: John Key does Gangnam Style

Share |

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Prime Minister John Key does Gangnam Style on Radio Sport's Breakfast with Veitchy

Latest Radio Sport Videos

More Videos

VIDEO: Best Commonwealth Games celebrati ...

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Nigeria's Onaolapo Ojo defeats his Indian opponent to win Bronze in the Com ...

VIDEO: Commonwealth Games - Kiwi double ...

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

New Zealand made it double silver at Hampden Park this morning, with shot p ...

VIDEO: Usain Bolt's bizarre press confer ...

Monday, July 28, 2014

The Loch Lomond suite in Glasgow's media centre had never experienced anyth ...

VIDEO: Graeme Agars - The Voice of Tenni ...

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Newstalk ZB and Radio Sport correspondent Graeme Agars has covered 100 go ...

VIDEO: Future FIFA - Real-Life Video Gam ...

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

FIFA 15 is coming out later in the year, and it's meant to b ...

VIDEO: Fast Four - Commonwealth Games

Monday, July 21, 2014

Kent Johns, Martin Devlin, Mark Watson and D'Arcy Waldegrave chat about the ...

VIDEO: Favourite Commonwealth Games mome ...

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Radio Sport's Rikki Swannell and Guy Heveldt share their favourite Commonwe ...

VIDEO: FIFA World Cup 2014 in 4 minutes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Relive the best moments of the 2014 FIFA World Cup in just four minutes... ...

VIDEO: Great Dutch play

Monday, July 14, 2014

These Irish comedians take a look at a great Dutch play in the FIFA World C ...

Super Rugby Final

{ol}
{dl}
{hl}
{ml}
{sl}

Proudly brought to you by Radio Sport

Advertisement
Mike Greer Homes
Advertisement
Advertisement