2018-19 Black Caps Cricket Schedule

Section
What's On,
Publish Date
Wednesday, 2 August 2017, 9:24PM

The 2018-19 Blackcaps and White Ferns Summer of Cricket schedule is out.

Here's where all the action will be this summer - Live ball by ball commentary of all games over Summer on Radio Sport with Bryan Waddle, Jeremy Coney and the Radio Sport commentary team.

 

BLACKCAPS v Sri Lanka
1st Test - Basin Reserve, Wellington
Saturday 15/12/2018 – Wednesday 19/12/2018 -11:00am                            

2nd Test - Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Wednesday       26/12/2018 – Sunday 30/12/2018 - 11:00am       

1st ODI - Bay Oval, Tauranga 
Thursday 3/01/2019 - 2:00pm

2nd ODI - Bay Oval, Tauranga     
Saturday 5/01/2019  - 2:00pm

3rd ODI - Saxton Oval, Nelson
Tuesday 8/01/2019 - 11:00am

T20  - Eden Park, Auckland
Friday    11/01/2019 7:00pm

BLACKCAPS v India          
1st ODI - McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday 23/01/2019 -3:00pm

2nd ODI - Bay Oval, Tauranga
Saturday 26/01/2019 -3:00pm

3rd ODI - Bay Oval, Tauranga 
Monday 28/01/2019 -3:00pm

4th ODI - Seddon Park, Hamilton 
Thursday 31/01/2019- 3:00pm

5th ODI - Westpac Stadium, Wellington 
Sunday 3/02/2019- 3:00pm         

1st T20  - Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Wednesday 6/02/2019 - 8:00pm ** Double Header**

2nd T20- Eden Park, Auckland 
Friday    8/02/2019 – 7:00pm ** Double Header**

3rd T20 - Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday 10/02/2019 - 8:00pm ** Double Header**          

WHITE FERNS v India
1st ODI - McLean Park, Napier
Thursday 24/01/2019 – 2:00pm

2nd ODI - Bay Oval, Tauranga
Tuesday 29/01/2019 – 2:00pm

3rd ODI - Seddon Park, Hamilton
Friday    1/02/2019 – 2:00pm

1st T20  - Westpac Stadium, Wellington 
Wednesday - 6/02/2019 – 4:00pm ** Double Header**

2nd T20- Eden Park, Auckland 
Friday    8/02/2019 – 3:00pm ** Double Header

3rd T20 - Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sunday 10/02/2019 - 4:00pm ** Double Header**

BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh
1st ODI - McLean Park, Napier
Wednesday 13/02/2019 - 2:00pm            

2nd ODI - Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Saturday 16/02/2019 - 11:00am 

3rd ODI - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin
Wednesday 20/02/2019- 11:00am           

1st Test - Seddon Park, Hamilton
Thursday 28/02/2019 - Monday 4/03/2019 - 11:00am         

2nd Test - Basin Reserve, Wellington
Friday 8/03/2019 - Tuesday 12/03/2019 - 11:00am

3rd Test - Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Saturday 16/03/2019 – Wednesday 20/03/2019 -  11:00am

WatchMe

D'Arcy and Goran

D'Arcy and Goran

4PM - 7PM