ON AIR: Daniel McHardy Afternoons

1PM - 4PM

2019 ICC Cricket Wold Cup LIVE Commentary

Section
What's On,
Publish Date
Thursday, 23 May 2019, 8:50AM

Radio Sport is your home for the 2019 ICC Cricket Wold Cup with exclusive radio broadcast rights. 

Every game live and free across Radio Sport, and streaming on Radio Sport on the iHeartRadio app (Radio Sport's online coverage will be available in New Zealand only).

Tune in nightly from 9:15pm as we join the BBC Test Match Special team to bring you live commentary through the night of all 48 games of the Cricket World Cup.

Here's the full schedule and time of coverage on Radio Sport (NZ Time). 

Thursday, 30 May 2019
21:00 -  5:30 England v South Africa - The Oval, London 

Friday, 31 May 2019
21:15 - 5:30 West Indies v Pakistan -Trent Bridge, Nottingham 

Saturday, 1 June 2019
21:30 - 5:30 New Zealand v Sri Lanka - Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 

Sunday, 2 June 2019
5:30 -  8:00 Afghanistan v Australia - County Ground Bristol, Bristol *Conclusion on Radio Sport*

21:15 - 5:30 South Africa v Bangladesh - The Oval, London 

Monday, 3 June 2019 (Queens B’day)
21:15 - 5:30 England v Pakistan - Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Tuesday, 4 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Afghanistan v Sri Lanka - Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 

Wednesday, 5 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 South Africa v India - Hampshire Bowl, Southampton *Online on RADIO SPORT EXTRA*

Thursday, 6 June 2019
0:30 - 8:00 Bangladesh v New Zealand - The Oval, London

21:15 - 5:30 Australia v West Indies - Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday, 7 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Pakistan v Sri Lanka - County Ground Bristol, Bristol

Saturday, 8 June 2019
21:15 -  5:30 England v Bangladesh - Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 

Sunday, 9 June 2019
00:30 - 8:00 Afghanistan v New Zealand - County Ground Taunton

21:15 - 5:30 India v Australia - The Oval, London

Monday, 10 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 South Africa v West Indies - Hampshire Bowl, Southampton 

Tuesday, 11 June 2019
21:15 -5:30 Bangladesh v Sri Lanka - County Ground Bristol, Bristol 

Wednesday, 12 June 2019
21:15 5:30 Australia v Pakistan - County Ground Taunton, Taunton

Thursday, 13 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 India v New Zealand - Trent Bridge, Nottingham 

Friday, 14 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 England v West Indies - Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Saturday, 15 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Sri Lanka v Australia - The Oval, London

Sunday, 16 June 2019
0:30 - 8:00 South Africa v Afghanistan - Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff 

21:15 -  5:30 India v Pakistan - Old Trafford, Manchester 

Monday, 17 June 2019
21:15 -  5:30 West Indies v Bangladesh - County Ground Taunton

Tuesday, 18 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 England v Afghanistan -  Old Trafford, Manchester

Wednesday, 19 June 2019
21:15 -  5:30 New Zealand v South Africa - Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday, 20 June 2019
21:15 -  5:30 Australia v Bangladesh  - Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday, 21 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 England v Sri Lanka -  Headingley, Leeds

Saturday, 22 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 India v Afghanistan -  Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Sunday, 23 June 2019
0:30 - 8:00 West Indies v New Zealand Old Trafford, Manchester

21:15 -  5:30 Pakistan v South Africa - Lord’s, London 

Monday, 24 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Bangladesh v Afghanistan -  Hampshire Bowl, Southampton

Tuesday, 25 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 England v Australia -  Lord’s, London 

Wednesday, 26 June 2019
21:15 -  5:30 New Zealand v Pakistan -  Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thursday, 27 June 2019
21:15 -  5:30 West Indies v India -  Old Trafford, Manchester 

Friday, 28 June 2019
21:15 -  5:30 Sri Lanka v South Africa - The Riverside, Chester-le-Street 

Saturday, 29 June 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Pakistan v Afghanistan -  Headingley, Leeds

Sunday, 30 June 2019
0:30 - 8:00 New Zealand v Australia - Lord’s, London

21:15 - 5:30 England v India Edgbaston, Birmingham 

Monday, 1 July 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Sri Lanka v West Indies -  The Riverside, Chester-le-Street 

Tuesday, 2 July 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Bangladesh v India - Edgbaston, Birmingham 

Wednesday, 3 July 2019
21:15 - 5:30 England v New Zealand  - The Riverside, Chester-le-Street 

Thursday, 4 July 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Afghanistan v West Indies - Headingley, Leeds

Friday, 7 July 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Pakistan v Bangladesh - Lord’s, London 

Saturday, 6 July 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Sri Lanka v India - Headingley, Leeds 

Sunday, 7 July 2019
0:30 -  8:00 Australia v South Africa - Old Trafford, Manchester  

Tuesday, 9 July 2019
21:15 - 5:30 Semi Final 1 (1 v 4) - Old Trafford, Manchester 

Thursday, 11 July 2019
21:15 5:30 Semi Final 2 (2 v 3) - Edgbaston, Birmingham 

Sunday, 14 July 2019
21:30 5:15 Final - Lord’s, London

 

 

ON AIR: Daniel McHardy Afternoons

1PM - 4PM