ON AIR: The Country

12PM - 1PM

Summer Of Cricket - LIVE COMMENTARY

Section
What's On,
Publish Date
Tuesday, 20 November 2018, 2:31PM

Radio Sport brings you live ball-by-ball commentary of all Blackcaps home games this summer, as well as the White Ferns and best of domestic cricket.
Check out below the Radio Sport Summer Of Cricket LIVE commentary schedule.
Listen live on Radio Sport  (Click here for local frequency) or streaming on iHeart Radio

 

Wednesday 23 January
1st ODI
BLACKCAPS v India - McLean Park, Napier -  3pm

Friday 25 January
Burger King Super Smash 
Central Stags vs. Knights -McLean Park, Napier – 7pm

Saturday 26 January
2nd ODI               
BLACKCAPS v India - Bay Oval, Tauranga – 3pm

Sunday 27 January
Burger King Super Smash
Otago Volts vs. Wellington Firebirds - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin – 4pm

Monday 28 January
3rd ODI
BLACKCAPS v India - Bay Oval, Tauranga – 3pm

Thursday 31 January
4th ODI
BLACKCAPS v India - Seddon Park, Hamilton - 3pm

Saturday 2 February      
Burger King Super Smash
Canterbury Kings vs. Otago Volts - Hagley Oval, Christchurch – 4pm

Sunday 3 February
5th ODI
BLACKCAPS v India - Westpac Stadium, Wellington – 3pm

Wednesday 6 February
T20 Double Header
WHITE FERNS v India - Westpac Stadium, Wellington – 4pm
BLACKCAPS v India - Westpac Stadium, Wellington – 8pm

Friday 8 February
T20 Double Header
WHITE FERNS v India - Eden Park, Auckland – 3pm
BLACKCAPS v India - Eden Park, Auckland – 7pm

Saturday 9 February
Burger King Super Smash
Auckland Aces vs. Central Stags - Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland – 4pm
Knights vs. Otago Volts - Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui – 7pm

Sunday 10 February
T20 Double Header
WHITE FERNS v India - Seddon Park, Hamilton – 4pm
BLACKCAPS v India - Seddon Park, Hamilton – 8pm

Wednesday 13 February
1st ODI
BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh - McLean Park, Napier – 2pm

Friday 15 February         
Burger King Super Smash Elimination Final

Saturday 16 February
2nd ODI               
BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh - Hagley Oval, Christchurch – 11am

Sunday 17 February       
Burger King Super Smash Grand Final

Wednesday 20 February
3rd ODI
BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh - University of Otago Oval, Dunedin – 11am

Thursday 28 February – Monday 4 March
1st Test
BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh - Seddon Park, Hamilton – 11am

Friday 8 March – Tuesday 12 March
2nd Test
BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh - Basin Reserve, Wellington – 11am

Saturday 16 March – Wednesday 20 March
3rd Test
BLACKCAPS v Bangladesh - Hagley Oval, Christchurch – 11am

WatchMe

ON AIR: The Country

12PM - 1PM