Win Black Caps vs India tickets

Author
Radio Sport,
Publish Date
Wed, 15 Jan 2020, 4:24PM

Win Black Caps vs India tickets

Author
Radio Sport,
Publish Date
Wed, 15 Jan 2020, 4:24PM

India are coming to take on our Black Caps and here’s your chance to win tickets for you and 3 mates.

Enter below, and keep Radio Sport tuned for more chances to win tickets on-air.

T20 Internationals:

  • Fri 24 Jan             Eden Park              Auckland                     8pm
  • Sun 26 Jan           Eden Park              Auckland                     8pm
  • Wed 29 Jan          Seddon Park           Hamilton                     8pm
  • Fri 31 Jan            Westpac Stadium    Wellington                    8pm
  • Sun 2 Feb            Bay Oval                Mount Maunganui         8pm

ODIs:

  • Wed 5 Feb          Seddon Park      Hamilton                     3pm
  • Sat 8 Feb            Eden Park          Auckland                      3pm
  • Tue 11 Feb          Bay Oval           Mount Maunganui         3pm

Test matches:

  • Fri 21 Feb -  Tue 25 Feb             Basin Reserve     Wellington          11.30am
  • Sat 29 Feb - Wed 4 Mar             Hagley Oval        Christchurch       11.30am

For more information: www.nzc.co.nz

Fill out my online form.
Radio Sport Summer

Radio Sport Summer

6AM - 10PM